FR

Free your emails from .pst archive!

PSTconverter converts Microsoft Outlook and Exchange email archives to a standard format, making them compatible with all email softwares (Gmail, Apple Mail, Thunderbird…)

Free my emails!

The problem explained

Microsoft Outlook and Exchange products can export an archive of all data they contain (emails, contacts, calendars…). This archive is in a .pst format that other software don't understand and can't import. This makes it impossile for you to get this backup and transfer all your data into another software or service.

Easy as abc

  1. You load your .pst on PSTconverter,
  2. .pst archive is converted into .mbox format,
  3. We send you an email with a link to your data ready to be imported.
Free my emails!

What our users say

Martin G. ~ Architect

When i migrated to Mac, I couldn't import my emails in the MacOS Mail app. All my ongoing works, my customers and partners were in this archive! Hopefully, once converted, everything worked like magic.

Dana N. ~ Marketing consultant

My emails are super important as they contain all the exchanges with my customers and creative team. It was impossible to import thel on my new email account, the format wasn't recognized. With PSTconverter, in just a few clicks everything was converted to a compatible format, effortlessly.

Guillaume R. ~ Photographer

All the tools available to convert PST are windows only and are very costly. With PSTconverter, there is no requirement apart from a browser, nothing to install, no surprise. I uploaded a 50GB archive, it just worked!

Free my emails!

Why PSTconverter?

When my mum left her job back in 2017, she found herself in the need of importing years of emails from an PST archive. That was the only format she could get all of her emails into.

It was just impossible to import this on her iPhone or computer. I start researching on the web, but apart from a bunch of pricy and shady Windows only software, the onyl valuable thing I found was a command line interface (CLI) tool.

The CLI tool was perfectly functional, working just as expected. But still, CLI isn't what I'd call user friendly and my mum would never be able to use that. That's why I decided to build this website: a simple tool that allows anyone facing the same need, to get their archive back. Without any requirement apart from a browser, it works on all systems (MacOS, Windows, Linux) without installing anything.

Pricing

I created this tool to help people get their emails back and I want it to be available at no cost for as many people as possible. Neverthless, maintining the service isn't free (servers, emailing…). That's why I fixed a very simple pricing:

  • • 100% free up to a 100MB archive,
  • • 4,99€ for archive over 100MB.

Privacy

Your emails aren't anyone else's business! All your data are erased 48 hours after you loaded them on our website. The email address you provide us with is erased after 48 hours as well.

Hosting and data location

All our servers are located in France and are subject to french law.
Therefore, all data are protected by European laws and are in no case transferred to third parties or to other geographic regions.

Browsing statistics

For statistical purpose, we collect data on users browsing this website (geographic area, device used, pages seen…). These data are anonymised and by no means could be used to identify you.

x

You're almost done!

Error : file isn't a .pst file

Loading was stopped due to an error…

We're going to process your file. Depending on its size, it can take up to several hours. As soon as we're finished, we'll send you an email at:

Thank you for using PSTconverter.

Drop your file here or

0% done

EN

Libérez vos emails au format .pst !

PSTconverter permet de convertir les archives Microsoft Outlook et Exchange dans un format standard, compréhensible par tous les logiciels d’emails (Gmail, Apple Mail, Thunderbird…).

Récupérer mes emails !

Le problème en deux mots

Microsoft Outlook et Exchange permettent de créer un export de toutes les données qu'ils contiennent (emails, contacts, calendriers). Cette sauvegarde se fait dans un format (.pst) uniquement compréhensible des produits Microsoft. Il vous est donc impossible de restaurer cette sauvegarde dans un autre logiciel de mail.

Simple comme bonjour

  1. Vous chargez votre fichier .pst sur PSTconverter,
  2. L’archive .pst est convertie en .mbox,
  3. Un email vous est envoyé avec un lien pour télécharger vos données prêtes à être importées.
Récupérer mes emails !

Ce qu'en disent nos utilisateurs

Martin G. ~ Architecte

Quand je suis passé sur Mac, je n’arrivais pas à importer mes emails dans l’application Mail de MacOS. Tous mes chantiers en cours avec les différents clients et artisans étaient dans cette archive ! Une fois convertis, tout s’est importé comme par magie.

Dana N. ~ Consultante en marketing

Mes mails contiennent tous mes briefs et échanges avec nos clients et l’équipe créa. Impossible de les importer sur mon nouveau compte email. Avec PSTconverter, en 3 clics j’avais une archive compatible avec mon nouveau compte email.

Guillaume R. ~ Photographe

Tous les logiciels pour récupérer les archives PST sont pour Windows et coûtent très cher ! Avec PSTConverter, ça marche partout sans rien avoir à installer, il n’y a pas de surprise. J’ai chargé une archive de 50GB, it just works!

Récupérer mes emails !

Pourquoi PSTConverter ?

Lorsque ma mère a quitté son travail en 2017, elle avait besoin de récupérer plusieurs années d'emails qu'elle avait exporté d'Outlook : une archive PST.

Impossible d'importer ça sur son iPhone ou dans le logiciel d'email de son ordinateur. Je fais donc quelques recherches sur Internet, et à part quelques programmes Windows assez chers et pas forcément convainquants, je trouve un outil en ligne de commande.

L'outil est super et fait exactement ce qu'on lui demande. Cependant, la ligne de commande c'est assez austère et complexe à utiliser ! C'est alors que je décide de créer ce site : un outil simple, compatible avec tous les systèmes (Windows, MacOS, Linux) qui permet à toute personne rencontrant ce même problème, de récupérer ses emails sans connaissances particulières et sans rien avoir à installer sur son ordinateur.

Tarifs

J'ai créé cet outil afin qu'il puisse aider le plus grand nombre gratuitement. Cependant, maintenir le service en ligne a un coût (serveur, service d'email…). Pour cette raison, j'ai fixé une tarification simple et transparente :

  • • 100% gratuit pour les archives jusqu'à 100 Mo,
  • • 4,99€ au delà de 100 Mo.

Confidentialité

Vos emails ne regardent que vous, un point c’est tout ! Toutes les données concernant vos emails sont effacées 48h après leur chargement sur notre site. L’email que vous nous fournissez est également supprimé après 48h.

Hébergement et localisation des données

Tous nos serveurs sont localisés en France et sont donc soumis aux lois de ce pays.
Ainsi, l'ensemble des données sont protégées par les lois Européennes et ne sont en aucun cas transmises à des tiers, ou transférées dans d'autres zones géographiques.

Statistiques de navigation

À des fins d'analyse statistiques, nous collectons des données sur l'usage qui est fait de notre service (zone géographique, appareil utilisé, pages visitées…). Ces données sont anonymisées et ne permettent en aucun cas de vous identifier.

x

Vous y êtes presque !

Erreur : le fichier n'est pas un fichier .pst

Le chargement a été interrompu suite à une erreur…

Nous allons traiter votre fichier. Selon sa taille, cela peut prendre plusieurs heures. Dès qu'il sera prêt, nous vous enverrons un email à l'adresse :

Merci de votre confiance.

Faites glissez votre fichier ici ou

0% effectué